Association for Community Colleges



## Enclosure to point 4 of the agenda:

Four members of the board should be elected

The mandates of the following members are running out: Siebren de Boer, John Petersen, László Dani and Mjellma Mehmeti

These are the candidates for the positions as board members Lászlo Dani (Budapest), Mjellma Mehmeti (Skopje), John Petersen (Aabenraa) and Ágota Illyés (Budapest).

Siebren de Boer (Ljouwert/Leeuwarden) decided to withdraw but run for a position as substitute

## Enclosure to point 6 of the agenda:

Proposal by the board:

It is suggested that the membership fee is changed. Hitherto it has been 10 EUR per year. We propose it changed, so that members have to send a post-card to the ACC International programme office with a greeting and an up-to-date e-mail + postal address. When the postcard is received the fee is paid. At the same time we encourage members to pay a contribution on 10 EUR. New members have to pay 10 EUR though for their first year of membership.